New mix from Arnaud Rebotini

Arnaud Rebotini

Arnaud Rebotini – Mix Exclusif = Black Strobes Mr. Rebotini had dropped an awesome deep, dark, synthetic Disco mix originally recorded for a French radio show. Expect an hour of pulsating, mind melting and body shaking, electronic grooves.

♫ Arnaud Rebotini – Mix Exclusif

The Tracklist:

01. Andy Meecham – SH101
02. Dead Rose Music Company – Faith
03. Elijah Collins -Trap
04. Hiem & Phil Oakey – 2AM (Fernando and Toomy Disco Single Edit)
05. Loudery – Getting Away With It (Andromeda Orchestra Dub Mix)
06. Jesse Perez – Dejen De Comer Tanta Pinga
07. Orbital (Feat. Zola Jesus) – New France (L-Vis 1990’s Rewound reMix)
08. Crackboy – Freebase
09. Eamon Harkin -Rigor Music Master
10. Djejotronic – Miamite
11. Clouds – Optic
12. Gesaffelstein Viol (Brodinski reMix)
13. Colateral – Ctrl 5 (Code Napeleon reMix ) + Desire  – Code Napoleon (Rebotini, Turzi & Kill For Total Peace)
14. The Hacker – Shockwave

Buy Arnaud Rebotini’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s