Zimmer’s March Mixtape ‘Living Large’


Zimmer – March Mixtape ‘Living Large’ = It’s Zimmer mixtape time! Still pushing the Horizontal Disco Zimmer lays down an hour of smooth and sexy electronic Nu-Disco sounds. The mix includes three unreleased Horizontal Disco reMixes, to be released in April on Discotexas.

Zimmer – March Mixtape ‘Living Large’

The tracklist:

01. Goldroom – Angeles
02. Chordashian – Sea Crest
03. Nathan Swiss – Heart (Moonchild reMix)
04. U-Tern – You Don’t Know Me
05. Lancelot – We Can Dance (Goldroom reMix)
06. Plastic Plates – Toys
07. Moon Boots – Bills To Pay
08. Astrolabe? – Cave Disco (Discotexas Edit)
09. Citizens – Reptiles (ATTAR! reMix)
10. Charlotte Gainsbourg – Paradisco (Joakim’s ‘Paradisco Garage’ reMix)
11. Zimmer – Bay Bridge (Moon Boots reMix)
12. Zimmer – Looking At You (Moullinex reMix)
13. Grouplove – Tongue Tied (Gigamesh reMix)
14. The Kooks – Naive (Jean Tonique reMix)
15. Carl Carlton – She’s A Bad Mama Jama (Funk Manchu reMix)
16. Justin Faust – High Hopes (Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver reMix)
17. Jessie Ware – Running (Disclosure Remix)
18. Zimmer – Slave To Your Heart (feat. Jeremy Glenn) (Broke One reMix)
19. Doi-Oing – Good Feeling

Buy Zimmer’s music from:

One comment on “Zimmer’s March Mixtape ‘Living Large’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s