FutureFlashs & KIEZ BEATS present DISCO 2022

Disco 2022

FutureFlashs & KIEZ BEATS are about to release their latest ‘Disco’ compilation, ‘Disco 2022’. The third in the series features some seriously massive synth Disco tunes from the past few months. Check out this minimix of the album and the tracklisting:

♫ DISCO 2022 Minimix

The tracklist:

01. Shake Aletti – Dancefloor (Russ Chimes` Dark Disco reMix)
02. The Magician (Feat. Jeppe) – I Don`t Know What To Do (Fabian reMix)
03. Louis La Roche – The Wall (Radio Edit)
04. Sohight (Feat. Cheevy) – Get It Right
05. Shindu – All In My Fridge (Radio Edit)
06. Final DJs – All I Need (Original Mix)
07. Gigamesh – When You`re Dancing (Moullinex reMix)
08. Keenhouse – The Summer Society
09. Trans-X – L.O.V. 2012 (FM Attack reMix)
10. Amtrac – Why You Look So Blue
11. Futurecop! (Feat. Captain Capa) – Is It A Crime
12. Mr. A & Something Good – B.A.B.E. (Lenno reMix)
13. Moullinex – Modular Jam (Justin Faust reMix)
14. Geyster – A Change For The Better (Louis La Roche Innovation)
15. The Outrunners – Running for Love and Money
16. ODahl – Hello Hello (Diamond Cut reMix)
17. Beaumont – Skyline (beaumont reMix)

Buy KIEZ BEATS’ music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s