MiGHty mOUse, new mixtape and new track

mighty mouse

MiGHty mOUse – February 2012 Mixtape = When that time of the moths for MiGHty mOUse’s current favourite tunes rolls around it always creates a feel good vibe. Get ready for an hour of Disco goodness.

MiGHty mOUse – February 2012 Mixtape

The tracklist:

01. Friendly Fires – Hurting (C2 Runway Edit)
02. Krazy Baldhead – Surabaya Girl (Tropics reMix)
03. Novikis – Miss Mood (Satin Jackets reMix)
04. Pitchben – Stand Up (Original Mix)
05. New York Skyy – No Music
06. Kreap – DJ Play This Song For Me (Tad Wilys Warehouse Mix)
07. Who Made Who – Inside World (Daniel Maloso Remix)
08. Yan Wagner – Turmoil (Original Mix)
09. Roxy Music – Love Is The Drug (Todd Terje Disco Dub)
10. Carry On, Turn Me On (12″ Mix)
11. Kriece – Advanced Flight Engine (Original Mix)
12. Chris Malinchak – At Night (Original Mix)

As a taste of their forthcoming , and eagerly awaited ‘Disco Circus 3’, the Mouse is giving away a new Dub of ‘Smiling Faces’ that appears on the new record. It;s a track aimed squarely at the dancefloor, every element (and there’s a lot of elements!) is just make-the-floor-move material, but then again, that’s what ‘Disco Circus’ is all about.

MiGHty mOUse – Smiling Faces (Unreleased Dub)

The third instalment of MiGHty mOUse’s ‘Disco Circus’ series will be released 10th March featuring the likes of The Magician, Gigamesh and Oliver.

Buy MiGHty mOUse’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s