2011: A Discotexas Review by Mr. Mitsuhirato


Mr. Mitsuhirato – 2011: A Discotexas Review = Discotexas man Mr. Mitsuhirato take us on an awesome journey through the labels last twelve months. When they are all put together like this you realise just how much quality has been coming from Discotexas, every track’s a winner!

Mr. Mitsuhirato – 2011: A Discotexas Review

The tracklist:

01. Kamp! – Cairo
02. Zimmer – Cruisin’ (Extended Version)
03. Philosophy of Sound – It Is Like That (Instrumental)
04. Lazydisco – More Tigers (MODE reMix)
05. Coupons – Driving To Your House Party (Jad & The Ladyboy reMix)
06. Kamp! – Cairo (Philosophy of Sound reMix)
07. Zimmer (Feat. Jeremy Glenn) – Slave To Your Heart
08. Mirror People (Feat. Rowetta) – Feel The Need (Munk reMix)
09. Lazydisco – More Tigers (Astrolabe reMix)
10. Appaloosa – Sinister
11. Terminal Twilight – Black and Blue
12. Publicist – Bite (Justin Faust Edit)
13. Justin Faust – Girl Talk
14. Appaloosa – Jumping On Beds (Mirror People reMix)
15. Lazydisco – More Tigers (Mirror People reMix)
16. Kamp! – Cairo (Moullinex reMix)
17. Justin Faust – Girl Talk (Gloves reMix)
18. Douze – Forsaken (Publicist reMix)
19. Publicist – Makes End Meet (Zimmer Edit)
20. Appaloosa – Patchwork (ATTAR! reMix)
21. Mirror People – Feel The Need (feat. Rowetta) (Social Disco Club reMix)
22. Moullinex & Xinobi – X Marks The Spot (Glimmers reMix)
23. Appaloosa – Patchwork

Buy music on Discotexas from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s