The C90s ‘December Chart Mix’

The C90s – December Chart Mix  = The c90s new mix brings the freshest synth sounds around together in one almighty mix.

The C90s – December Chart Mix

The tracklist:

01. In Flagranti – Hollow Discourse (Fabrizio Mammarella reMix)
02. Cadillac – Make You Feel
03. Tensnake – Need Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods reMix)
04. Duff Disco – Cosmic Luck
05. Ruben & RA – Island Living
06. Mirror People (Feat. Rowetta) – Feel The Need (Munk reMix)
07. Canyons – See Blind Through (DJ Harvey reMix)
08. Storm Queen – It Goes On (Vox)
09. Bryan Ferry – Alphaville (Todd Terje ReMix)
10. YACHT – I Walked Alone (Jacques Renault reMix)
11. Native Underground – Midnight Magic Cover (Midnight Magic)
12. Knightlife – Serves You Right (Emperor Machine reMix)
13. Phil Kieran & Green Velvet – Michael Jackson (Mic Jack In Version)
14. Jonas Rathsman – Feeling you
15. Eric B & Rakim I Know U Got Soul (Leo Zero reMix)
16. Pink Stallone – Mine (Eddie Mars reMix)
17. Claptone – She Loves You

Buy The C90s’ music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s