MiGHty mOUse’s December Mixtape

mighty mouse

MiGHty mOUse – December 2011 Mixtape = It’s that time of the month for MiGHty mOUse to take other Disco DJs to school with an hour of  tunes to fill your brain.

MiGHty mOUse – December 2011 Mixtape

The tracklist:

1. L’Equipe Du Son – Lesson 1 (The Legendary 1979 Orchestra reMix)
2. Linda Clifford – Runaway Love
3. Rose Royce – It Makes You Feel Like Dancing
4. The Ting Tings – Silence (Bag Raiders reMix)
5. DJ Kaos – From Inside (Tiago Club Mix)
6. Gigamesh (Feat. Induce ) – When You’re Dancing (RAC reMix)
7. Shirley Lites – Heat You Up (Melt You Down) (Gerd’s 4lux Edit)
8. Tyson Ballard – Little Too Much (Original)
9. Soul Centre – Boot Box (Original Mix)
10. Nick Martry – Keep The Brain (Main Mix)
11. Yellow Magic Orchestra – Firecracker
12. Appaloosa – Patchwork (ATTAR! reMix)
13. Lovedose – Alkapone (Original Mix)
14. The Penelopes – Now Now Now (The C90s reMix)
15. Paul Parker – Right On Target
16. Arabesque – In the Heat of a Disco Night
17. Punkin’ Machine – I Need You Tonight

Buy MiGHty mOUse’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s