B-Xentric!’s ‘The December Jockey Club’


B-Xentric! – The December Jockey Club = It’s that time of the month again, One of the UK’s best Disco duos drop another hour and a half of deep House and Disco grooves.

B-Xentric! – The December Jockey Club

The tracklist:

01. Noir and Haze – Around (Solomun Rmx)
02. One Auff – Heavy Heady (Tuff City Kids Rmx)
03. Discodromo (Feat. Hard Ton) – Build A House (Tensnake Rmx)
04. Omar – Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Rmx)
05. Storm Queen – It Goes On
06. Sordo Balcazar  – Wake Me Up
07. MaxxiSoundSystem And DRW (Feat. Royston) – Open Your Eyes
08. Shur-I-Khan – Staying In
09. Arthur James Denton – Lost In Dance
10. Eric Sharp – Hope Springs Eteranal (Roy Davis Junior’s Re-Edit)
11. Yakine – Last Harmony
12. L-Vis 1990 – Feel The Void (Paul Woolford’s After-Hours Rmx)
13. Friendly Fires – Blue Cassette (Tiga Rmx)

Buy B-Xentric!’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s