KIEZ BEATS new compilation, ‘Disco2021’ look like it’s going to be one of the albums of the year with ease.

The tracklisting reads like a who’s-who of the good and the great in Nu-Disco and Dreamwave. Just look at the tracklist below, this is going to be one of the best compilations ever (I say “one of”…stay tuned). Check out the minimix for a taste of the album, then buy it when it;s released tomorrow!

♫ Disco2021 Minimix

The tracklist:

01. Anoraak – Try Me (RAC reMix)
02. SGF1 – Castor Sugar (G.L.O.V.E.S. reMix)
03. Digikid84 – Lazy Lady
04. Worship – Find You (Justin Faust reMix)
05. Louis La Roché (Feat. Yann Destal) – My Turn  (Original Mix)
06. Flashworx – One More Night In Tokyo (Original Mix)
07. Labtracks – Robotic Love (Lenno reMix)
08. Short Circuit – How We Speak (Fabian reMix)
09. beaumont – Skyline (Leisure Council reMix)
10. Honom – Sebastians Birthday (ODahl reMix)
11. Minitel Rose – Continue (Anoraak ‘Lovecoast’ reMix)
12. Futurecop! – Raiders (Original Mix)
13. Clancy – 4000 Shards (Beaumont reMix)
14. AXXE – Sweet Stuff (Ride The Universe reMix)
15. ODahl – Dance Mama (Alfa reMix)
16. Rüfüs – We Left (SymbolOne reMix)
17. Joypopp – Volupte (Sferro reMix)

‘Disco2021’ drops tomorrow.

Buy Disco2021 from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s