Penguin Prison’s ‘September Mix’

pengiun prison

Penguin Prison – September Mix = Smooth Disco and ElectroPop sounds from the king of introspective Indie-Electro.

♫ Penguin Prison – September Mix

The tracklist:

01. Rayko – You Don’t Care About My Love (Rayko Edit)
02. Crazy P – The Hit
03. Penguin Prison – Fair Warning (Club Mix)
04. George Duke – Shine On (Late Nite Tuff Guy’s Boogie Edit)
05. Reverso 68 – Earthly Powers
06. Fantasy – You’re Too Late (Casual Encounters Edit)
07. Holy Ghost! – Say My Name (Eli Escobar reMix)
08. Todd Terje – Ragysh
09. Metronomy – She Wants (Javi Redondo & Carreno is LB Re-Edit)
10. Black Van – Moments of Excellence

Buy Penguin Prison’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s