Aeroplane’s June 2011 Mix

Aeroplane – June 2011 Mix = Vito gets it on for a whole hour with some massive Nu-Disco tunes and reMixes. Penguin Prison/Goldroom and The Human League/Plastic Plates in the mix!

Aeroplane – June 2011 Mix

The tracklist:

01. Tricksky – Beginning
02. Juan Soto – ISS 2015
03. Out of City – Galactica
04. The Human League – Sky (Plastic Plates reMix)
05. Moon Runner – Cultural Track One
06. Mario Basonov _ Lonely Days
07. Penguin Prison – Fair Warning (Goldroom Dub)
08. Nonoman – Phase 2 Edit
09. Djuma Soundsystem & diskJoKKe –
10. The Supermen Lovers – Keep the Funk Alive (Cytizen reMix)

Buy Aeroplane’s music from:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s