Edwin Van Cleef’s June Mix

Edwin Van Cleef – June Mix 2011 = Mr. Cleef treats us to an hour of huge tunes with a feel good vibe. Only the latest and greatest in Nu-Disco makes it onto Cleef’s chart. Top quality.

Edwin Van Cleef – June Mix 2011

The Tracklist:

01. The Sound of Arrows – Magic (Chad Valley reMix)
02. Gypsy And The Cat – The Pipers Song (Dublin Aunts reMix)
03. Metronomy – The Bay
04. Myd – Javier
05. James Jones, Hot Natured & Lee Foss – Forward Motion
06. Hypnolove – Midnight Cruising
07. Toro Y Moi – New Beat (Fare Soldi reMix)
08. In Fields – Silverback (Picture House reMix)
09. The Japanese Popstars – Song For Lisa (Mustang reMix)
10. Russ Chimes – Tonic
11. Human Life – In It Together (Cassian reMix)
12. Fare Soldi – Sabbiadoro
13. Justice – Civilization (Mr. Oizo reMix)
14. Rimer London – Intercity
15. Kris Menace – Walking On the Moon (Xinobi reMix)
16. Detox Retox – Dispatches From The Chernaya Rechka (Hotline reMix)
17. M.A.N.D.E.A.R – Buddies (M.A.N.D.Y reMix)
18. Tiger & Woods – Gin Nation

Buy Edwin Van Cleef’s music from:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One comment on “Edwin Van Cleef’s June Mix

  1. Pingback: The Sound Of Arrows reMixed by Chad Valley « electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s