Edwin Van Cleef’s May Mix

Edwin Van Cleef – May Mix 2011 = Edwin drops fifty minutes of serious upfront Nu-Disco, the prefect start to the weekend. Cleefs reMix of MiGHty mOUse’s ‘Between The Pavement To The Stars’ is immense!

Edwin Van Cleef – May Mix 2011

The tracklist:

01. Body Language – Social Studies (Plastic Plates reMix)
02. SebastiAn – Yes
03. SebastiAn – Arabest
04. Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks (Gigamesh reMix)
05. MiGHty mOUse – From The Pavement To The Stars (Edwin Van Cleef reMix)
06. Basement Jaxx – Flylife (Dan Castro reMix)
07. Vanish – Don’t Be Afraid (Dublin Aunts reMix)
08. Acid Soul Project – Making Money
09. Mitzi – India (Joakim reMix)
10. Metronomy – The Look (Moonlight Matters reMix)
11. Slice & Soda – Year Of The Dragon (Villa reMix)
12. Peter & The Magician – Twist
13. Yuksek – On A Train (Gucci Vump reMix)
14. Polarsets – Sunshine Eyes

Buy Edwin Van Cleef’s music from:


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One comment on “Edwin Van Cleef’s May Mix

  1. Pingback: Edwin Van Cleef reMixes MiGHty mOUse « electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s