Monarchy Summer Mix

Monarchy – Monarchy Summer Mix = A great line up of some of the best electronic music around, an hours of awesome and a Monarchy treat in there!

Monarchy – Monarchy Summer Mix

The Tracklist:

01. Yuksek – On A Train (The Magician reMix)
02. Monarchy – I Won’t Let Go (Bag Raiders reMix)
03. Mitzi – All I Heard (Cassian reMix)
04. Slice and Soda – Year of the Dragon (Villa reMix)
05. Whirlpool Productions – From Disco To Disco (Les Rhythmes Digitales reMix)
06 .Hercules And Love Affair – Painted Eyes (Moonlight Matters reMix)
07. Monarchy – Maybe I’m Crazy (Diskjokke reMix)
08. Felix Da Housecat – Elvis
09. Kelis – Acappella (Monarchy reMix)
10. Master Shortie – Back To The 80’s (Monarchy reMix)
11. Mike Balance – Energy
12. Fenech-Soler – Stop and Stare (Manhattan Clique reMix)
13. Pacific! – Unspoken (Alex Gopher and Pierrick Devin reMix)

Buy Monarchy’s music from:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s