Kitsuné Maison 11 ‘The Indie Dance-Issue’ Minimix

The inevitable minimix by JBAG’s Jerry Bouthier for the forthcoming ‘Kitsuné Maison 11 ‘The Indie-Dance Issue’’ has arrived.

Showcasing what to expect from the album the minimix is a window into the cream of today’s Indie-Electro artists. there are some real monster tracks on the album.

Check the track list:

01.  – Let’s Go All The Way (Early Version)
02. Alexander Dexter Jones – Phantastic Phone Call”
03. Housse De Racket – Roman
04. Polarsets – Sunshine Eyes
05. Gallops – Miami Spider (Ponciau edit)
06. Cosmonaut – Say What You Want
07. Creep (Feat. Romy Madeley-Croft From The XX) – Days (Azari & III reMix)
08. Is Tropical – The Greeks
09. Peter & The Magician – Twist
10. The Touch – Sermon
11. Logo X Icona Pop – Luvsick
12. Beat Connection – Silver Screen
13. Nightbox – Pyramid
14. Guards – Resolution Of One
15. Fiction – Big Things
16. Exotica – Conte D’Eté (Afrofunk Version)

Kitsuné Maison 11 ‘The Indie Dance-Issue’ Minimix By Jerry Bouthier

Kitsuné Music release Maison 11 on 16th May.

Buy Kitsuné Music’s music from:


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s