[Mixtape] Alison Valentine’s ‘Valentine’s Day Mix’


Alison Valentine

Alison Valentine – Valentine’s Day Mix = So, Ally V threw a party on Valentine’s Day, and here’s that party’s mixtape. V-Day might be gone now, but this selection of classic love cuts’ll get you back in the mood.

Alison Valentine – Valentine’s Day Mix

The tracklist:
01. Mickey Mouse Holiday Special, Valentine’s Day 1989
02. Sleepy Brown (Feat. Outkast) – I Can’t Wait
03. Mariah Carey – Fantasy (reMix)
04. Big Punisher – Still Not A Player
05. Lil’ Kim – Crush On You
06. Ariana Grande – Baby I
07. Jeremih – 733 Love (Cashmere Cat Edit)
08. Ciara – Body Party (Summer Occasion reMix)
09. Wale (Feat. Miguel) – Lotus Flower Bomb
10. Kendrick Lamar (Feat. Drake) – Poetic Justice
11. Breakbot (Feat. Irfane)  – Make You Mine
12. Alison Valentine – Curious (Chrome Sparks Disco reMix)

Buy Alison Valentine’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s