[Mixtape] Satin Jackets’ ‘Between The Beats’


Satin Jackets

Satin Jackets – Between The Beats – Here’s the latest mixtape from German Boogie master Satin Jackets. Synth heavy laid back grooves are what on offer right here, a mixtape you can just sink into.

Satin Jackets – Between The Beats

The tracklist:

01. Kartell – Sapphire Intro (Sexual) & Nevermind
02. Paskal & Urban Absolutes – White Walls
03. Seoul – Stay With Us
04. Pompeya – Slow (Acos Coolkas Unreleased reMix)
05. Luvless – Be Mine
06. Pioneerball & Lipelis – Blinkin (Pole Jam Vinyl Cut)
07. Woz (Feat. Joel Compass) – Early Morning Champagne (Adelaide reMix)
08. Monsoon Season (Feat. Miss Bee) – Green On Blue (Deep&Disco Lost reMix)
00. DatA – Soldier’s Flag (Bottin reMix)
09. KLar&PF – Circles
10. Cetranger – Stay

Buy Satin Jackets’ music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s