[Mixtape] A.N.D.Y.’s ‘A.N.D.Y. Tape Eleven’



A.N.D.Y. – A.N.D.Y. Tape Eleven = Higherground; that’s the name of Belgian Housemeister A.N.D.Y.’s new record label, and to launch it here’s his new mixtape. A whole hour of jackin’ beats and warping bass. The weekend starts here.

A.N.D.Y. – A.N.D.Y. Tape Eleven

The tracklist:
01. Les Petits Pilou – Boombox
02. Rook Milo – Bleached
03. Doorly & Rory Lyons – Le Pump
04. Green Velvet (Feat. Kid Sister) – Everybody Wants (Acaddamy reMix)
05. ARME – Guatemala
06. Boston Bun – Flasher
07. Catz ‘N’ Dogz & Eats Everything – Evil Tram
08. Jesse Perez – That’s Real Muthafuckin’ Talk (Jesses Bump ‘N’ Grind Mix)
09. Aden – Whip (Jimmy Edgar reMix)
10. Way Back – Freed From Desire (Bootleg)
11. Baxta – Don’t Say It
12. ARME – Stay Around
13. Jubilee – I95
14. BrokenBells – Holding On For Life (Surkin & Canblaster reMix)
15. Pusha T – NOTB (Crookers Edit)
16. Tensnake (Feat. Fiora & Nile Rodgers) –  Love Sublime (Duke Dumont reMix)

Buy A.N.D.Y.’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s