[Mixtape] Chrome Canyon’s ‘CC Mix Tape Vol. 5’


Chrome Canyon

Chrome Canyon – CC Mix Tape Vol. 5 – The latest mixtape from New York’s synthesizer wizard Chrome Canyon is an upfront collection of some of the freshest House and Nu-Disco around, with a leaning toward vocal track, this hour long will keep you going all week.

Chrome Canyon – CC Mix Tape Vol. 5

The tracklist:
01. Disclosure – Voices (Le Youth reMix)
02. Kimbra – Posse (Ghosts Of Venice reMix)
03. Donna Summer – Bad Girls (Gigamesh reMix)
04. Blende – Rikki
05. Soft Touch – Swim In The Night (Chrome Canyon reMix)
06. Empire Of The Sun – DNA (Yuksek Remix)
07. LBCK – Give & Take
08. Chordashian – Keep On (In Flagranti Extended Mix)
09. Blood Orange – On the Line (Star Slinger Edit)
10. Eumig & Chinon – CRASH
11. Rogue Vogue – Until The Dawn (Cyclist reMix)
12. Bee Gees – Tragedy (Forever Kids reMix)
13. Chromeo – Night By Night (Oliver Nelson reMix)
14. Genuine – Pony (Viceroy reMix)

Buy Chrome Canyon’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s