[Mixtape] ATTAR!’s M!X#16



ATTAR! – M!X#16 = Kicking off the Belgian Electro master ATTAR!’s latest mixtape is his new reMix for Coma Coast, the mix then descends into an hour of pounding electronic grooves with a woozy Deep House flavour.

ATTAR! – M!X#16

The tracklist:
01. Coma Coast – 1989 (ATTAR! reMix)
02. Homework – Ask Yourself (Audiojack reMix)
03. Franz Ferdinand – Right Action (Zero Set reMix)
04. Freeform Five (Feat Róisín Murphy) –  Leviathan (Compuphonic reMix)
05. Tensnake (Feat. Nile Rogers & Fiora) – Love Sublime (Ewan Pearson Dub)
06. Vaal – Seahnak
07. Spaventi Dazzurro – Lonely
08. Stefano Amalfi – Dirty
09. Nikola Gala – The Pump
10. Dense & Pika – Colt
11. DJ Nori – Happy Sunday (Maurice Fulton reMix)

Buy ATTAR!’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s