[Mixtape] Jupiter’s ‘Chamomix’



Jupiter – Chamomix = Here’s the latest mixtape from amazing Parisian DiscoPop duo Jupiter. Expect nearly an hour of meticulously curated Nu-Disco, Deep House and ElectroPop. Can’t really ask for more, can you?

Jupiter – Chamomix

The tracklist:
01. Drop Out Orchestra- The Blue Train (Dicky Trisco Mix)
02. Sugar Hill & Wasabi – Sexy Eyes
03. Etienne de Crecy – We, Computers(Hippo Disco reMix)
04. Concorde – Floating There (Jupiter Remix)
05. S&M Music Company – Walk Away (Cyclist reMix)
06. Ill Advised – Hurt Me
07. Lux & Todd Edwards – I’ve Still Got Sunshine (Pat Lok reMix)
08. Splash Wave – Spin Jammers
09. Phil & Dan – Everybody Loves (Monte reMix)
10. Fare Soldi – Another Light
11. Miss Kittin – Maneki Neko (Chateau Marmont reMix)
12. Fortune – Island

Buy Jupiter’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s