[Mixtape] Reflex’s Mixtape ‘#19 ‘Special Mama Festival Paris’’



Reflex – Mixtape #19 = Here’s the latest mixtape from the wonderful Reflex. Sit back and enjoy an hour of the freshest Nu-Disco and ElectroPop, including a sneak peek at the French duo’s forthcoming new single, Sunset, due out soon on Tigers On A Leash. Enjoy the Seadisco.

Reflex – Mixtape #19 ‘Special Mama Festival Paris’

The tracklist:
01. Miami Horror – Real Slow
02. The Louder The Better – Feels Good
03. Kauf – Relocate (Psychemagik reMix)
04. Chvrches – The Mother We Share (Moon Boots reMix)
05. Jim James – Know ‘Til Now (Pixelated reMix)
06. Made In Sane – Flying Circuits (Morkeby’s Bissi Zebra reMix)
07. Brynjolfur – I Love You
08. Juveniles – Void (In & Out Of The)
09. Awkoder – Ho.Ho.Ho!
10. Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver – Cul De Sac (Give Me Wallets; ‘Nightclub’ reMix)
11. JBAG – Mogadisco
12. Reflex – Together (Punks Jump Up reMix)
13. Crayon Vs. Banks – Give You Up (Yuksek Dub)/Change (The Chainsmokers Hot & Steamy Edit) (Reflex Bootleg)
14. Reflex – Sunset (Preview)
15. Lxury – J.A.W.S
16. Jamiroquaï – Space Cowboy (Neptune Safari reMix)
17. Lemaitre – Splitting Colors (Louis La Roché reMix)

Buy Reflex’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s