[Mixtape] Goldroom’s ‘Verano Mix’



Goldroom – Verano Mix 2013 = Here’s a luscious mix of laid back Disco and slick House with a summery vibe from Goldroom. This is the soundtrack to your summer right here, with a little treat on the end, maybe a hint of things to come.

Goldroom – Verano Mix 2013

The tracklist:
01. Mitch Murder – Mirage
02. The Preatures – Is This How You Feel (Classixx reMix)
03. Oxford – Mirage 84 (Neptune Safari reMix)
04. Hayden James – Permission To Love
05. Dumb Dan – Ele (Jesper Samuelson reMix)
06. Follow Me – Somethin’ Bout You (Satin Jackets reMix)
07. Peter & The Magician – On My Brain (Le Crayon reMix)
08. Goldroom – Angeles (Palm & Trees Re-Tropicalize)
09. Monitor 66 – Nyx
10. Monte – You Should Know
11. Owl Eyes – Jewels & Sapphires (Goldroom reMix)
12. Cyril Hahn – Perfect Form
13. Patrick Baker – Reckless Love
14. The Knocks (Feat. St Lucia) – Modern Hearts (Goldroom reMix)
15. Poolside – Golden Hour
16. Little Daylight – Name In Lights (Pacific Air reMix)
17. Mayer Hawthorne – Her Favorite Song (Oliver reMix)
18. Simon & Garfunkel – The Sound Of Silence (Luxxury Edit)
19. Goldroom – Sydney Dreams

Buy Goldroom’s music from:

One comment on “[Mixtape] Goldroom’s ‘Verano Mix’

  1. Pingback: [Audio] Classixx reMixes The Preatures’ ‘Is This How You Feel’?’ | electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s