[Mixtape] Shelby Grey’s ‘Spring Mix’


shelby-grey_thumb (1)

Shelby Grey – Spring Mix = ‘The ever-awesome Holographic People’s Shelby Grey has just dropped his Spring collection of tunes. Expect and hour of the deepest House, Nu-Disco and Dreamwave you ever did hear.

Shelby Grey – Spring Mix

The tracklist:
01. Bot´Ox – The Face Of Another
02. The XX – Sunset (Jamie XX Edit)
03. Monitor 66 – Follow You
04. Bicep & Ejeca – You (Ejeca´s Piano Version)
05. Finnebassen – Touching Me
06. Classixx – Holding On (Lifelike reMix)
07. Doctor Dru – The Voice Of Dru
08. Shimmer – So Yesterday
09. Ali Love – Emperor
10. J.Whiltshire – Closer
11. Omar S – Thank U 4 Letting Be Myself
12. Robert De Long – Global Concepts (Pat Lok reMix)
13. Russ Chimes – Back 2 You (Hot Since 82 reMix)
14. Legowelt – Elementz Of Houz Music (Actress Mix 1)
15. Fabo (Feat. Lostcause) – Where I Stand (Karmon reMix)
16. Chrome Canyon – Car Fire On The Highway (Eclectic Method reMix)
17. Brian Eno & Grizzly Bear – Sleeping Ute (Nicolas Jaar reMix)

Buy Shelby Grey’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s