[Mixtape] Anoraak’s ‘Venice Mix’


Anoraak – Venice Mix = Here’s a brand new mixtape fro French Dreamwave originators Anoraak. there a whole heap of the best electronic music around in this fifty minuets, including a fresh new reMix from Anoraak of Trésors.

♫ Anoraak – Venice Mix

The tracklist:

01. Kamp! – Melt
02. Pyramid – Wolf (Crayon reMix)
03. p e a c e FIRE – Death By English
04. Acquarium – Wind Sails
05. Cut Copy – Zap Zap
06. French Horn Rebellion – Love Is Dangerous (Chrome Canyon reMix)
07. Forgotten Illusions – Crystal Contour
08. Montevideo – Horses (Zimmer reMix)
09. Lazy Kiss – 00’s (Auxiliary Tha Masterfader reMix)
10. Blackjoy – Moustache
11. Jupiter – Hoola Hoop (Vagenta reMix)
12. Trésors – Pleine Lune (Anoraak reMix)

Buy Anoraak’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s