[Mixtape] ATTAR!’s M!X#11


ATTAR! – M!X#11 = ATTAR!’s new mixtape is in the house! Once again this month’s mix is a storming snapshot of what’s shaking right now. Get your ears round ATTAR!’s pick of the best disco and House around.

ATTAR! – M!X#11

The Tracklist:

01. FCL – It’s You (San Soda Panorama Bar Accap.)
02. Benoit & Sergio – Bridge So Far
03. Asaf Avidan – Different Pulse (Joris Delacroix reMix)
04. Jimmy & Fred – I see The Light (Karmon reMix)
05. Fusty Delight – We Hold It (Pleasure Machine reMix)
06. Grizzly Bear – Gun Shy (Lindstrøm reMix)
07. Kris Menace (Feat. Robert Owens) – Trusting Me (Clinton Brown reMix)
08. Disclosure – White Noise (Dub Mix)
09. Alico Vs Cagri Les Alico – Les Mondes Engloutis (Psychemagik 5 A.M reMix)
10. Coma – Bette Davis Eyes
11. Deniz Kurtel – Thirteen Thirtyfive (Ruya reMix)
12. Rachel Row – Follow The Step (Kink Beat Mix)

Buy ATTAR!’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s