[Mixtape] Alison Valentine’s ‘Ice Skate Disco Party Mix’

Alison Valentine

Alison Valentine – Ice Skate Disco Party Mix = In the mood for some classic 80s Disco? Alison Valentine has put together this cool little party mix for the launch party of her Warm Winter’s Day EP, complete with cake. Enjoy some classic cuts with one or two surprises.

♫ Alison Valentine – Ice Skate Disco Party Mix

The tracklist:

01. Alison Valentine – Peanut Butter (Moon Boots reMix)
02. Marvin Gaye – Got to Give it Up
03. Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough
04. Vaughan Mason & Crew – Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll
05. Prince – Sexy Dancer
06. MAM – One of Them Nights
07. Giorgio Moroder – I Wanna Rock Your
08. Rose Royce – Car Wash
09. Donna Summer – Hot Stuff
10. Black Box – Everybody Everybody
11. Breakbot – Shades of Black
12. Sound Stream – Love Town
13. Dee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart
14. Tom Tom Club – Wordy Rappinghood
15. Grace Jones – Pull Up To The Bumper
16. Skee Lo – I Wish
17. Notorious B.I.G. – Juicy
18. Mariah Carey – Fantasy
19. Janet Jackson – All For You

Alison Valentine’s Warm Winter’s Day is out now.

Buy Alison Valentine’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s