[Mixtape] Nude Disco’s 8th mixtape

nude disco

Nude Disco – Vern’s Nude Disco 8 = Here’s the latest synth laden Disco mixtape from Nude Disco. Featruing some of the biggest tunes from the past few months, it’s a cracking hour. Make sure you get yourself down to the next Nude Disco club night, at the Electric Social in Brixton.

Nude Disco – Vern’s Nude Disco 8

The tracklist:

01. Toby Tobias – The Feeling (Nude Disco & Paul Harris reMix)
02. Visitor – Coming Home (Viceroy reMix)
03. 360 – Run Alone (’96 Bulls reMix)
04. Lindstrom & Todd Terje – Lanzarote
05. Gigamesh – Don’t Stop (Version 2.0)
06. Yuksek – The Edge (Aeroplane reMix)
07. Black Van – Inside (Oliver reMix)
08. MNDR – Feed Me Diamonds (RAC reMix)
09. Edwin Van Cleef – Nala (Summer Best Friends reMix)
10. RAC (Feat. Penguin Prison) – Hollywood (Cassian reMix)
11. The Gossip – Perfect World (RAC reMix)
12. Moullinex – Take My Breath Away (Gigamesh reMix)
13. Van She – Idea Of Happiness (Robotaki reMix)
14. Bit Funk – The Long Road Ahead
15. Richard Marx – Should Have Known Better (FM Attack 2012 reMix)

Buy Nude Disco’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s