[Mixtape] ATTAR!’s M!X#10


ATTAR! – M!X#10 = ATTAR!’s new mixtape has just dropped and it;s loaded with killer tunes. not the same old stuff you find on every mixtape, ATTAR! really digs deep into the worlds of Deep House and Disco grooves. This one really holds your attention.

ATTAR! – M!X#10

The tracklist:

01. Tanner Ross – Straight to the Moon
02. Frank & Ton – Worked (Steve Bug Rmx)
03. Marcello Giordani – Comin’ Down
04. Rob Made (Feat P.Simpson) – The Way I See
05. Romanthony – Bring U Up (PBR Streetgang)
06. Logo – Giv Mo Luv (Boston Bun Rmx)
07. Miguel Puente – Together (Wildkats Rmx)
08. Ajello – Sabrer (Hannulelauri Rmx)
09. Barnt – Geffen (Philipp Gorbachev Rmx)
10. Tedd Patterson – Grooveline
11. The Shack – One And Only (Faze Action Dub)
12. Drop Out Orchestra – Disco Me (DJ Rocca Rmx)
13. Rudy’s Midnight Machine – Open To Your Love
14. Phonique & Sharam Jey – Special!
15. Tiga – Plush (Ame reMix)

Check out more from ATTAR! on Sound Cloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s