[Mixtape] Jupiter’s ‘Far Out Mix’


Jupiter – Far Out Mix = Here’s the new mixtape form our favourite French DiscoPoppers Jupiter. The tracklist is like a role-call of some of the freshest tracks around right now. Expect fifty minutes of quirky Electro-Disco and Funky sounds.

Jupiter – Far Out Mix

The tracklist:

01. Tame Impala – Mind Mischief
02. Aeroplane (Feat. Jamie Principle) – In Her Eyes (Tiger & Woods reMix)
03. Sohight & Cheevy – Travel Anthem (Moullinex reMix)
04. Moebius – Light My Fire
05. John Talabot & Pional – Braves
06. Greg Henderson – Dreamin’
06. LDR – Blue Velvet (Lindstrøm reMix)
08. RAC (Feat. Penguin Prison) – Hollywood (Escort reMix)
09. Vanilla Ace – Vanilla Sky
10. Kill The Hero (Feat. MK De Monde) – Surrender (Shazam reMix)
11. N.O.I.A. – The Rule To Survive (Ajello Vox Dub reMix)
12. Was (Not Was) – Wheel Me Out
13. Underwater – Harry Thumann
14. Chic – Everybody Dance (Zimmer Rework)
15. Strawberry Alarm Clock – Incense & Peppermints

Buy Jupiter’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s