Awkoder’s new mixtape


Awkoder – Mixtape Sauvage III = Here’s the new mixtape from SynthWave producer Awkoder. it’s an awesome thirty minutes that switches between huge Nu-Disco and quirky synth goodness. Save this one for the weekend!

Awkoder – Mixtape Sauvage III

The tracklist:

01. Vangelis – Pulstar (Anthony Atcherley reMix)
02. The Flirts – Passion (La Royale Edit)
03. Oliver – I Need You
04. Madeon – Icarus
05. Oliver – Dirty Talk
06. Thony Ritz – Rockin’ Feeling (First 2005 Club Edit)
07. Andre VII – La Merca
08. Ilo De Pancrate – Make a Hind of You (Francophilippe reMix)
09. The Shoes – Time to Dance (SebastiAn reMix)

Buy Awkoder’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s