Walter Sobcek’s ‘The January Tape ’Slopes Deluxe’’

walter sobcek

Walter Sobcek– The January Tape ’Slopes Deluxe’ = An awesome, fun, mixtape from the Dreamwave act that spans boarders. Full of twisted funk and laid back grooves this is one for chilling in the sun.

Walter Sobcek – The January Tape ’Slopes Deluxe’

The tracklist:

01. Walter Sobcek – Miami (Kido Yoji reMix)
02. 2 Guys In Venice – Cookies
03. Fallulah – I Lay My Head (Shook reMix)
04. Timex Social Club – Rumors
05. Perseus – Running Back To You
06. Nile Rodgers – Yum-Yum
07. James Blake – The Wilhelm Scream (Poindexter reMix)
08. Aeroplane – Save Me Now (Original Mix)
09. Joe Goddard – Gabriel
10. Feist – Inside & Out (Hannes Fischer Edit)
11. Kolombo – Waiting For
12. Deee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart (Gigamesh reMix)
13. Larry Heard A.K.A. Mr Fingers – Can You Feel It? (Vocal Mix)
14. The Sound Diggers – B! My Revolution
15. O’jays – Put Our Heads Together
16. Oliver – Memories Of The Future (Original Mix)
17. Mord Fustang – Milky Way (Kachas Space Journey reMix)
18. Yazoo – Situation
19. Viceroy – Paradise

Buy Walter Sobcek’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s