The C90s’ June Chart Mix

The C90s – June Chart Mix = Over an hour of smooth Nu-Disco and ElectroPop sounds from The C90s.

The C90s – June Chart Mix

The Tracklist:

01. Floating Points – Marylin
02. Jeremy Glenn – New Life (Perseus reMix)
03. Slice & Soda – Dead of Winter
04. Noir & Haze – Around (Solomun reMix)
05. Nicholas – All I Need
06. Mic Newman – Live East
07. Motor City Drum Ensemble – L.O.V.E
08. Greg Paulus – Nightime
09. Danny Daze – Your Everything
10. Breakbot (Feat. Ruckazoid) – Fantasy (Jacques Renualt reMix)
11. Peter & The Magician – Love In Rimini
12. Auxiliary Tha’ Masterfader – Disco Dictator (Luke Million reMix)
13. Rimer London – Squaring the Triangle
14. Shindu – Happy House (Midnight Savari reMix)
15. Anthony Collins – Dont Look Down Now (Roman Flugel reMix)
16. Benoit & Sergio – Everybody
17. Lonely C & Baby Prince – Herpulese & Love Disease

Buy The C90s’ music from:


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s