Le Prix’s new mixtape

Le Prix – Spectrum Pool Color Mixtape = A forty minute journey through some amazing blissed out retro ElectroPop and Dreamwave.

Le Prix – Spectrum Pool Color Mixtape

The Tracklist:

01. Electric Youth – Right Back To You (Demo Mix)
02. Pale Sketcher – Can I Go Now (Donnacha Costello reMix)
03. Rüfüs – We Left
04. Sébastien Tellier – Roche (Breakbot reMix)
05. Popular Computer – Lost & Found (Shinichi Osawa reMix)
06. Bag Raiders – Sunlight (G.L.O.V.E.S. reMix)
07. Monarchy – Gold In The Fire (Diamond Cut reMix)
08. Camille R – Memory 92
09. PNAU (Feat. Ladyhawke) – Embrace (Fredrick Carlsson Epic reMix)
10. Pleasure Discipline – For Hours Now (Marcello Giordani Re-Edit)
11. Rosanna – Waterfall (Fear Of Tigers reMix)
12. Drame – Golden Gloves
13. Justin Faust – Your Life (Super Mal reMix)
14. Oneohtrix Point Never – I Know It’s Taking Pictures from Another Plane (Inside your Sun)

Buy Le Prix’s music from:


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s