[Mixtape] Reflex’s Mixtape ‘#18’ (+ Daft Punk reMix)



Reflex – Mixtape #18 = Here’s this months mixtape from awesome French ElectroPoppers Reflex. Reflex’s tapes are becoming a bit of a monthly highlight around these parts, featuring only the very best of the months ElectroPop and Nu-Disco sounds. This one’s no different and holds a sneak peak at the duo’s new single, Together.

Reflex – Mixtape #18

The tracklist:
01. Lancelot – You’ll Never Be Mine
02. Satin Jackets feat. Patrick Baker – Only You (Rogue Vogue reMix)
03. Darius & Le Crayon – Alicia
04. Moon Boots – Love Strong
05. Flight Facilities – I Didn’t Believe (Tiger & Woods reMix)
06. Sleaz (Feat. Villanova) – Beautiful (Amine Edge Edit)
07. Daft Punk – Doin’It Right (Reflex reMix)
08. Disclosure – When A Fire Starts To Burn
09. Cashemire Cat – Kiss Kiss (Pat Lok reMix)
10. Reflex – Together
11. Classixx – Holding On (Lifelike reMix)

And while you’re here, check out the guys slick reMix of Daft Punk’s Panda Bear featuring Doin’ It Right. Injecting, what is one of the best tracks on Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories, with a  little poolside Disco shimmy. This free download layers the original with a solid slice of Funk, bringing a lot more of a robo-Disco groove whilst retaining the tracks silky flow. Another class Reflex reMix.

Daft Punk (Feat. Panda Bear) – Doin’ It Right (Reflex reMix)

Buy Reflex’s music from: