[Mixtape] Plastic Plates’ ‘Splash House 2014 Mixtape’



Plastic Plates – Splash House 2014 Mixtape = Here’s the latest mixtape from Felix Bloxsom A.K.A. Plastic Plates. Treat yourself to a whole hour of both the funky and the synthetic. Full-on dancefloor gold.

Plastic Plates – Splash House 2014 Mixtape

The tracklist:
01. Dorsia – Ghana (HNNY reMix)
02. London Grammar – Strong (Jonas Rathsman reMix)
03. Chvrches – Recover (KDA Dub)
04. Squarehead – Someday
05. Flash And The Pan – Midnight Man (Plastic Plates reMix)
06. Kelis – Rumble (Breach reMix)
07. Sam Smith – Stay With Me (Soul Clap Balearic Mix)
08. Mayaku – Bushwalking
09. Lana Del Rey – West Coast (Four Tet reMix)
10. Cajmere (Feat. Dajae) – Satisfy (Tiger Stripes & Pleasurekraft reMix)
11. The New Sins – Lights Down

Buy Plastic Plates’ music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s