[Mixtape] Alison Valentine’s ‘Ally’s Cherry Blossom Tape’


Alison Valentine

Alison Valentine – Ally’s Cherry Blossom Tape = We’re feeling pretty good about premièring the first of New York Indie-DiscoPop queen Ally V’s new series of mixtapes. Ally’s Cherry Blossom Tape. This forty-five minutes is just the ticket to easy you into a smooth weekend. How the weather is good, ‘cos this needs to be chilled to in the sunshine.

Alison Valentine – Ally’s Cherry Blossom Tape

The tracklist:
01. Mr. Flash – Domino Part A
02. Kelela – Cherry Coffee
03. Delegation – Oh Honey
04. Diana Ross – Love Hangover
05. Jane Birkin – Lolita Go Home
06. Sade – By Your Side (Neptunes reMix)
07. J Dilla – Don’t Cry
08. Doja Cat – So High
09. Prelow – Simple Song
10. Mmtune – Juicy Fruit
11. Phoenix – If I Ever Feel Better
12. Flight Facilities – Crave You (Bxentric Remix)
13. French Kiwi Juice – Lying Together

Buy Alison Valentine’s music from:

One comment on “[Mixtape] Alison Valentine’s ‘Ally’s Cherry Blossom Tape’

  1. Pingback: For Sale Fairfield Aran Jumper Dress – Pure Merino Wool – Designed by Cherry Lewis – Made in Great Britain (L – 14/16, Ecru) Cheap | Womens Knitwear UK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s