[Mixtape] Van She’s ‘DJ Mix Feb 14’



Van She– DJ Mix Feb 14 = Here’s an hour of sweet poolside House and Nu-Disco from Australian Indie-Electro kings Van She. Loaded with top cuts, this is one to start off your weekend early.

♫ Van She – DJ Mix Feb 14

The Tracklist:
01. NightTime Intro.
02. Studio Apartment (Feat. Ron Carroll) – I’m In Love (Rasmus Faber Epic reMix)
03. Le Youth – C O O L (Ben Pearce reMix)
04. Ninetoes – Finder
05. Van She – Idea Of happiness (Whatsonot reMix)
06. Whatsonot – Touched
07. HNNY – Sneeze
08. Nicky Van She and Dangerous DAAN – California
09. Gorgon City (Feat. MNEK) – Ready For Your Love (Dub Mix)
10. Nice7 – Time To Get Physical (Original Mix)
11. Sam Divine (Feat. Amy Lyon) – Kill My Love (Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo Mix)
12. Bixel Boys – Black December (Original Mix)
13. Friends Within (Feat. Pete Josef) – The Work
14. Monkey Safari – Hi Life (Cheeky Bold Cover)

Buy Van She’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s