[Mixtape] Justin Faust’s ‘Bumstape 2013’



Justin Faust– Bumstape 2013 = This is an absolutely huge hour and a half form the bearded one. There are so many massive tunes on this mixtape we wonder how it doesn’t collapse under the weight of all the awesome.

Justin Faust – Bumstape 2013

The tracklist:
01. Panama – Always (Classixx reMix)
02. Matt Hughes – Pitch Black City (Original Mix)
03. The Tailors (Feat. Ashibah) – Overdue (Late Nite Tuff Guy Let You Go reMix)
04. Bit Funk – Soul Satisfaction (Club Mix)
05. Daytona – Universal Language
06. Jonas Rathsman – Yes I Am (Original Mix)
07. Boris Dlugosch – Express Yourself (Murk Original Recipe Dub)
08. Chvrches – Lies (Lxury reMix)
09. Blende – Rikki (Instrumental)
10. Ridney & Danism – Fastlife (Alec Carlsson For RV reMix)
11. Lindstrøm – Another Station (Todd Terje reMix)
12. Kartell – Turn Over
13. Pincer Movement – Party Freaks (Original Mix)
14. Airwolf – Hanging On (Club Mix)
15. Gilbert Le Funk – Something
16. Justin Faust – Monaco
17. Skream (Feat. Sam Frank) – Rollercoaster (Dimitri From Paris reMix)
18. Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont (Feat. Malin) – Safe With You (Marcus Marr Unsafe reMix)
19. Villa – If I (Borussia reMix)
20. Fare Soldi – Salsouldi
21. Disclosure – Voices feat. Sasha Keable (Wookie reMix)
22. Mitch Murder – The Touch (Lifelike reMix)

Buy Justin Faust’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s