[Mixtape] Goldroom’s ‘Solé Fixtape’


Goldroom – Solé Fixtape Vol. 7 = Here’s the perfect winter pick-me-up in the form of the new mixtape from the almighty Goldroom Or should we say fixtape, as this is the latest in a mixtape series from fixed gear bike manufacturer Solé? There’s a whole bunch of winter warmers in this hour long. Close your eyes and it could almost be summer.

Goldroom – Solé Fixtape Vol. 7

The tracklist:

01. Saycet – Opal (Anoraak reMix)
02. Regina – Haluan Sinut (Kisses reMix)
03. Air Zaire – Play
04. Bit Funk – The Long Road Ahead
05. F3 – Deeper Thoughts (Tiger Stripes reMix)
06. 5 Reasons – Nightdrive In Moscow
07. Cassian – I Like What You’re Doing (Issac Tichauer reMix)
08. Charli XCX – You (Ha Ha Ha) (Goldroom reMix)
09. Bazz – Islands
10. Satin Jackets – You Make Me Feel Good
11. Grizzly Bear – gun-shy (Lindstrøm reMix)
12. Toro Y Moi – Say That
13. Strange Talk – Cast Away (Plastic Plates reMix)
14. Goldroom – Fifteen (Black Van & Oliver Blend by Silenx)
15. Lancelot – Higher Ground
16. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me
17. Hior Chronik – Still Foggy (Cosmonaut Grechko Version)

Goldroom’s Sweetness Alive is out now.

Buy Goldroom’s music from:

One comment on “[Mixtape] Goldroom’s ‘Solé Fixtape’

  1. Pingback: [Mixtape] Oliver’s ‘Solé Fixtape’ | electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s