[Mixtape] Lindstrøm’s ‘El Pais Mix’


Lindstrøm – El Pais Mix = The Norwegian master has dropped a truly expertly crafted mixtape. Genre spanning and intelligently put together, you’ll find Quirky Disco, Cosmic House and ElectroPop in an involving hour long treat.

♫ Lindstrøm – El Pais Mix

The tracklist:

01. Ilous & Decuyper – Indifferents
02. Tame Impala – Elephants (Todd Rundgren reMix)
03. Supersempfft – Let´S Beat Him Up
04. Pollyester – Concierge D´Armour (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
05. Joe – Claptrap
06. Anstam – Whiskey
07. Casiokids – Offerdans
08. Q&A – Tumbling Cubes
09. Chvrches – The Mother We Share
10. oOoOO – Hearts
11. Yacht – Shangri-La (kim Hiorthøy reMix)

Lindstrøm’s Smalhans is out now

Buy  Lindstrøm’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s