Strangers’ ‘Strangelove’ Mixtape


Strangers – Strangelove Mixtape = Fantastic London ElectroPop trio Stranger’s have put together a classic hour of golden SynthPop and Post-Punk drive with a sprinkling of Tropical Disco. Here’s what influenced the guys work and moves them right now.

♫ Strangers – Strangelove Mixtape

The tracklist:

01. The Rolling Stones – You Can’t Always Get What You Want (Intro.)
02. Crystal Castles (Feat. Robert Smith) – Not In Love
03. Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence
04. Alice Jemima – Safe/Pain (Strangers Cover)
05. The Cure – LullabyBuy
06. Azealia Banks – Slow Hands (Interpol Cover)
07. Arcade Fire – Rebellion (Lies)
08. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream
09. Friendly Fires – Paris (Aeroplane reMix)
10. Michael Jackson – Billy Jean
11. David Bowie – Heroes

Strengers’ Safe/Pain single is out now.

Buy Strangers’ music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s