FutureFlashs’ ‘Indie Dance Disco’ mix


FutureFlashs – Indie Dance Disco = Keiz Beats head honcho FutureFlashs drops just under an hour of the best. Poppiest. dance music around. Expect feel good nostalgia and big retro sound on an all star line-up.

FutureFlashs – Indie Dance Disco

The tracklist:

01. Final DJs – Just Be Free
02. Zimmer – Looking At You (Moullinex reMix)
03. Shelby Grey – Wild Youth (Goldroom reMix)
04. RAC (Feat. Penguin Prison) – Hollywood (The Magician reMix)
05. Peter & The Magician – Memory (Le Crayon reMix)
06. Futurecop! (Feat. Keenhouse) – The Only Way (GRVRBBRS reMix)
07. Combostar (Feat. Mani Hoffman) – Free (Louis La Roche reMix)
08. Sohight feat. Cheevy) – Get it Right
09. Futurecop! (Feat. Diana Gen & Starrset) – Starworshipper
10. Lifelike & Popular Computer – Getting High (Original Mix)
11. The Knocks & Fred Falke – Geronimo (Louis La Roché reMix)
12. Mr. Gonzo – Dance On You
13. Sohight (Feat. Cheevy) – High School
14. Stereocool (Feat. Ace) – Simple (Go Go Bizkitt reMix)
15. Pelifics with Electric Youth – Wish It Could Last
16. DW – Nine Lives (Johan Agebjörn & Le Prix reMix)
17. Pilotpriest – Xanadu
18. Madeon – Finale

Buy FutureFlashs’ music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s