Goldroom’s ‘Verano Mix’


Goldroom – Verano Mix 2012 = Josh’s latest mix is the perfect summery hour. there’s some really exciting tunes in this collection including (I believe) the first public outing of Ride The Universe’s reMix of rodent chomper Jane Badler’s ‘Yesterday’s Tomorrows’, alongside some sweet Xtrafunk, some new Van She and Freak You’s reMix of Goldroom’s own ‘Fifteen’.

Goldroom – Verano Mix 2012

The tracklist:

01. Goldroom – Trains
02. Van She – Coconuts
03. The KDMS – Your Love Is Right
04. Xtrafunk – Lazy Sunday
05. 6th Borough Project – Just A Memory
06. Goldroom – Catalina (Small Pyramids reMix)
07. Tropical Monsoon Season – Green On Blue (Moon Boots reMix)
08. Alec Carlsson – Euphoria
09. Cosmonaut Grechko – Headphone Girl
10. Ben Browning – Feels Like
11. Charlotte Gainsbourg – Paradisco (Rex The Triangle reMix)
12. Peaches & Munk – You Can’t Run From My Love (Classixx reMix)
13. Dino Soccio – Dream On…
14. Bonar Bradberry – Loose Grip
15. Madi Matilda – Day Dreams (MyKill reMix)
16. Jane Badler – Yesterday’s Tomorrows (Ride The Universe reMix)
17. Flight Facilities – With You (MAM reMix)
18. Ulrich Schnauss – As If You’ve Never Been Away
19. Goldroom – Fifteen (Freak You reMix)

Goldroom’s EP is out now.

Buy Goldroom’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s