The Penelopes’ ‘Charts April’ Mix

The Penelopes

The Penelopes – Charts April 2012 = Despite the Shoegazey intro track, this month’s mix from ElectroPoppers The Penelopes is an awesome 32 mins of interesting, and unusually pretty bouncy, Poppy electronics. There’s just a hint of Disco thrown in for good measure too. Enjoy.

The Penelopes – Charts April 2012

The tracklist:

01. Bushwalking – Visual Jam Doughnut
02. Dana Buoy – So Lucky
03. Peter Nilsson – Home Tonight
04. Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (RAC reMix)
05. Alex Metric – Anybody Else
06. Charlotte Gainsbourg – Anna (Moonlight Matters reMix)
07. Tanlines – All Of Me
08. Unicorn Kid – Pure Space
09. Korallreven – Sa Sa Samoa (Elite Gymnastics reMix)

The Penelopes’ ‘Sally In The Galaxy’ is out now on Pour Le Monde Records.

Buy The Penelopes’ music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s