Edwin Van Cleef’s ‘December Mix’

Edwin Van Cleef – December Mix = An awesome line up this month from Mr. Van Cleef, including a couple of new tunes from his good self and some awesome reMixes.

Edwin Van Cleef – December Mix

The tracklist:

01. Chad Valley – Fast Challenges
02. James Blake – The Wilhelm Scream (Poindexter reMix)
03. Moullinex & Peaches – Maniac (Instrumental Mix)
04. Edwin Van Cleef – Falling
05. Joe Goddard – Gabriel (Aston Shuffle reMix)
06. Kenna (Feat. Shimmy Hoffa) – Chains
07. Røyksopp (Feat. Karin Dreijer Andersson) – What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke reMix)
08. Sneaky Sound System – Big (Oliver reMix)
09. Edwin Van Cleef – Nala
10. Oliver – Memories Of The Future
11. Chemical Brothers – Believe
12. Volta Bureau – Alley Cat
13. Surrender – Conflicted

Buy Edwin Van Cleef’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s