Rex The Dog’s ‘Super Analog Reel-To-Reel Mixtape’

rex the dog

Rex The Dog – Super Analog Reel To Reel Mixtape = The first of three podcasts supporting the Rex’s next Breed event. Recorded direct onto an old Teac reel-to-reel Rex drops 45 minutes of synthetic Disco awesomeness.

Rex The Dog – Super Analog ReelToReel Mixtape

The Tracklist:

01. Quindon Tarver – Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)
02. Jeremy Glenn – New Life (Perseus’ Summer Of ’83 reMix)
03. The Revenge – Elements Of Fife
04. DJ Rocca (Feat. Daniele Baldelli) – RoBa Che Scotta
05. Max Essa – How Do You Feel?
06. Tanner Ross & Soul Clap – Intro. Track
07. The Deadstock 33s – Rising Madness
08. Alexis Raphael – Kitchens And Bedrooms
09. Jori Hulkonnen – I Am Dead (WhoMadeWho reMix)
10. Chateau Marmont – Heliochrome (Gesaffelstein reMix)
11. Robyn – Call Your Girlfriend

It really was recorded onto reel-to-reel tape, check out the video!

You can check the rest of the podcasts here.

Buy Rex The Dog’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s