DEVO finalise tracklist for forthcoming album

After their exhaustive Song Study ElectroPop pioneers DEVO have finalised the track list ing for their forthcoming album ‘something For Everybody’. Their first full studio album for almost 20 years is compiled from tracks from the study as voted for by the fans.

Here what DEVO themselves had to say at their ‘press conference’:

These are the tracks that made the grade:

01. Fresh
02. What We Do
03. Please Baby Please
04. Don’t Shoot, I’m a Man
05. Mind Games
06. Human Rocket
07. Sumthin’
08. Step Up
09. Cameo
10. Later Is Now
11. No Place Like Home
12. March On

‘Something For Everybody’ album is released 14th July.

DEVO @ Beatport

DEVO @ Juno

DEVO @ 7Digital

DEVO @ Amazon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s