[Mixtape] Colour Vision’s ‘Heatwave Mix (Reprise)’


Colour Vision

Colour Vision – Heatwave Mix (Reprise) = San Diego based DJ and producer Colour Vision is here to set up your weekend with this fifty minutes of slick Disco and House.

Colour Vision – Heatwave Mix (Reprise)

The tracklist:
01. FCL – It’s You (San Soda VS Discotropic reMix)
02. JBAG – Mogadisco (ELIOT’s Tropcial Euromix)
03. Le Crayon (Feat. KLP) – Give You Up (Yuksek reMix)
04. Groove U & Room4Space – See U Again (One Five reMix)
05. The Aston Shuffle – Can’t Stop Now (Plastic Plates reMix)
06. Classixx (Feat. Nancy Wang) – All You’re Waiting For
07. The Presets – Promises (Lifelike reMix)
08. Ninetoes – Finder (Kraver reMix)
09. The Juan Maclean – Feel Like Movin’ (Original Mix)
10. Goldroom – Embrace (Goldfields reMix)
11. Bondax – Baby I Got That (Justin Martin’s Endless Summer reMix)
12. Rhythm Operator – Back In The Days (Monitor 66 reMix)
13. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me

Buy Colour Vision’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s