[Mixtape] Goldroom’s ‘Otoño Mix’



Goldroom – Otoño Mix 2013 = This hour long mixtape is Josh’s ode to these Autumn evenings, as things get darker earlier, a little colder and a little more colourful, let these eighteen chilled Disco and House tunes warm your toes.

Goldroom – Otoño Mix 2013

The tracklist:
01. YUME – September (Baby)
02. Ken Sano – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Late Nite Tuff Guy Edit)
03. Mario Basanov – Closer
04. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Kilter reMix)
05. Chvrches – The Mother We Share (Moon Boots reMix)
06. Jim James – Know Til Know (Pixelated reMix)
07. Yesco – Illusion
08. Xtrafunk – Seek
09. Gero & Kullai Timi – Turn Around (Satin Jackets reMix)
10. The Shift – Hide And Seek
11. Panama – Always (Classixx reMix)
12. Chela – Zero (Oxford reMix)
13. Wunder Wunder – Coastline (Goldroom reMix)
14. Goldroom – Embrace (Gold Fields reMix)
15. Owl Eyes – Hurricane (Cassian reMix)
16. Crooked Colours – Moontan Nocturnal (Grafton Primary reMix)
17. Justin Faust – Elevator
18. Fred Falke & Alan Braxe – Automatic

Buy Goldroom’s music from:

2 comments on “[Mixtape] Goldroom’s ‘Otoño Mix’

  1. Pingback: [Audio] Justin Faust’s ‘Elevator’ | electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s